Feb 282016
 

BT Sport and Sky Sports have announced the Premier League fixtures they will show in April and early May

Sat 2 Apr: Aston Villa v Chelsea (12.45pm) – BT Sport

Sat 2 Apr: Liverpool v Tottenham (5.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 3 Apr: Leicester v Southampton (1.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 3 Apr: Man Utd v Everton (4pm) – Sky Sports

Sat 9 Apr: West Ham v Arsenal (12.45pm) – BT Sport

Sat 9 Apr: Man City v West Brom (5.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 10 Apr: Sunderland v Leicester (1.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 10 Apr: Tottenham v Man Utd (4pm) – Sky Sports

Sat 16 Apr: Norwich v Sunderland (12.45pm) – BT Sport

Sat 16 Apr: Chelsea v Man City (5.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 17 Apr: Leicester v West Ham (1.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 17 Apr: Arsenal v Crystal Palace (4pm) – Sky Sports

Mon 18 Apr: Stoke v Tottenham (8pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 24 Apr: Man City v Stoke (12pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 24 Apr: Sunderland v Arsenal (2.05pm*) – Sky Sports

Sun 24 Apr: Leicester v Swansea (4.15pm) – Sky Sports

Mon 25 Apr: Tottenham v West Brom (8pm) – Sky Sports

Sat 30 Apr: Swansea v Liverpool (12.45pm) – BT Sport

Sat 30 Apr: Arsenal v Norwich (5.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 1 May: Man Utd v Leicester (1.30pm) – Sky Sports

Sun 1 May: Southampton v Man City (4pm) – Sky Sports

Mon 2 May: Chelsea v Tottenham (8pm) – Sky Sports

 Posted by at 1:24 pm on February 28, 2016

Leave a Reply

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.