Dec 222012


The full 2013 FIA Formula One World Championship Race Calendar is as follows:

17 March Australian Grand Prix

24 March Malaysian Grand Prix

14 April Chinese Grand Prix

21 April Bahrain Grand Prix

12 May Spanish Grand Prix

26 May Monaco Grand Prix

09 June Canadian Grand Prix

30 June British Grand Prix

7 July German Grand Prix

21 July TBA Grand Prix

28 July Hungarian Grand Prix

25 August Belgian Grand Prix

08 September Italian Grand Prix

22 September Singapore Grand Prix

06 October Korean Grand Prix

13 October Japanese Grand Prix

27 October Indian Grand Prix

03 November Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

17 November United States Grand Prix

24 November Brazilian Grand Prix


Sky Sports F1 will be showing all sessions (practice, qualifying and race) all live and in HD.

The ten Formula One Grand Prix races will be shown live on BBC will be:
China, 14 April
Spain, 12 May
Canada, 9 June
Silverstone, 30 June
TBA*, 21 July
Belgium, 25 August
Italy, 8 September
Japan, 13 October
India, 27 October
Brazil, 24 November

In addition , it has been announced that Suzi Perry will be fronting the BBC F1 Coverage from 2013, replacing Jake Humphries who leaves to front BT’s new Sports service.

Suzi Perry - the BBCs new F1 Presenter


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.