Formula 1 Race Calendar 2021

Starting in March and ending in December, the 20210 F1 championship is due to be contested over twenty-three Grands Prix held in different countries throughout the world.

The 2021 calendar consists of twenty-three events, subject to the reinstatement of the suspended São Paulo Grand Prix contract,and permissive COVID-19 regulations set by local governments and the Formula One Grou

2021 FIA Formula One World Championship Race Calendar

The following twenty-three Grands Prix are due to be run as part of the 2021 World Championship:


RoundGrand PrixCircuitRace date
1Bahrain Grand PrixBahrain Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir28 March
2Emilia Romagna Grand PrixItaly Imola Circuit, Imola18 April
3Portuguese Grand PrixPortugal Algarve International Circuit, Portimão2 May
4Spanish Grand PrixSpain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló9 May
5Monaco Grand PrixMonaco Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo23 May
6Azerbaijan Grand PrixAzerbaijan Baku City Circuit, Baku6 June
7Canadian Grand PrixCanada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montréal13 June
8French Grand PrixFrance Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet27 June
9Austrian Grand PrixAustria Red Bull Ring, Spielberg4 July
10British Grand PrixUnited Kingdom Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone18 July
11Hungarian Grand PrixHungary Hungaroring, Mogyoród1 August
12Belgian Grand PrixBelgium Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot29 August
13Dutch Grand PrixNetherlands Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort5 September
14Italian Grand PrixItaly Monza Circuit, Monza12 September
15Russian Grand PrixRussia Sochi Autodrom, Sochi26 September
16Singapore Grand PrixSingapore Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore3 October
17Japanese Grand PrixJapan Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka10 October
18United States Grand PrixUnited States Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas24 October
19Mexico City Grand PrixMexico Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City31 October
20São Paulo Grand PrixBrazil Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo7 November
21Australian Grand PrixAustralia Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne21 November
22Saudi Arabian Grand PrixSaudi Arabia Jeddah Street Circuit, Jeddah5 December
23Abu Dhabi Grand PrixUnited Arab Emirates Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi12 December