Formula 1 Race Calendar 2015

Formula 1 Race Calendar 2015 – F1 had 19 races in 2015 (the German Grand Prix did not take place), with the first Grand Prix on the 15th March 2015, and the final Grand Prix on 29th November 2015.

2015 FIA Formula One World Championship Race Calendar

RoundGrand PrixCircuitDate
1Australian Grand PrixMelbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne15 March
2Malaysian Grand PrixSepang International Circuit, Kuala Lumpur29 March
3Chinese Grand PrixShanghai International Circuit, Shanghai12 April
4Bahrain Grand PrixBahrain International Circuit, Sakhir19 April
5Spanish Grand PrixCircuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona10 May
6Monaco Grand PrixCircuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo24 May
7Canadian Grand PrixCircuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal7 June
8Austrian Grand PrixRed Bull Ring, Spielberg21 June
9British Grand PrixSilverstone Circuit, Silverstone5 July
10German Grand PrixTo be announced19 July
11Hungarian Grand PrixHungaroring, Budapest26 July
12Belgian Grand PrixCircuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot23 August
13Italian Grand PrixAutodromo Nazionale Monza, Monza6 September
14Singapore Grand PrixMarina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore20 September
15Japanese Grand PrixSuzuka Circuit, Suzuka27 September
16Russian Grand PrixSochi Autodrom, Sochi11 October
17United States Grand PrixCircuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas25 October
18Mexican Grand PrixAutódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City1 November
19Brazilian Grand PrixAutódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo15 November
20Abu Dhabi Grand PrixYas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi29 November