Formula 1 Race Calendar 2018

Starting in March and ending in November, the 2018 F1 championship is due to be contested over twenty-one Grands Prix held in different countries throughout the world. This will be the first season to feature the new cockpit protection device referred to as the “halo”.

2018 FIA Formula One World Championship Race Calendar

The following twenty-one Grands Prix are due to be run as part of the 2018 World Championship:

RoundGrand PrixCircuitDate
1Australian Grand Prix Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne25 March
2Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir8 April
3Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai15 April
4Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit, Baku29 April
5Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona13 May
6Monaco Grand Prix  Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo27 May
7Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal10 June
8French Grand Prix Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet24 June
9Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring, Spielberg1 July
10British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone8 July
11German Grand Prix Hockenheimring, Hockenheim22 July
12Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring, Budapest29 July
13Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot26 August
14Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Monza2 September
15Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore16 September
16Russian Grand Prix Sochi Autodrom, Sochi30 September
17Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka7 October
18United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas21 October
19Mexican Grand Prix Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico28 October
20Brazilian Grand Prix Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo11 November
21Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi25 November