Formula 1 Race Calendar 2023

Starting in March and ending in December, the 2023 F1 championship is scheduled to be contested over twenty-three Grands Prix held in different countries throughout the world.

The 2023 calendar consists of twenty-three events.

2023 FIA Formula One World Championship Race Calendar

The following twenty-two Grands Prix are due to be run as part of the 2023 World Championship:

RoundGrand PrixCircuitRace date
1Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir5 March
2Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Jeddah Corniche Circuit, Jeddah19 March
3Australian Grand Prix Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne2 April
4Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit, Baku30 April
5Miami Grand Prix Miami International Autodrome, Miami Gardens, Florida7 May
6Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Imola Circuit, Imola21 May
7Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco, Monaco28 May
8Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló4 June
9Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montréal18 June
10Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring, Spielberg2 July
11British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone9 July
12Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring, Mogyoród23 July
13Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot30 July
14Dutch Grand Prix Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort27 August
15Italian Grand Prix Monza Circuit, Monza3 September
16Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore17 September
17Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka24 September
18Qatar Grand Prix Lusail International Circuit, Lusail8 October
19United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas22 October
20Mexico City Grand Prix Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City29 October
21São Paulo Grand Prix Interlagos Circuit, São Paulo5 November
22Las Vegas Grand Prix Las Vegas Street Circuit, Las Vegas[b]18 November
23Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi26 November