HomeUncategorizedSky Sports Mix – New Sky Sports channel for all launches 24th August    
Advert

Comments

Sky Sports Mix – New Sky Sports channel for all launches 24th August — 6 Comments

    • Sky Sports mix has not yet been officially launched….so no further schedules are available.

      But i dare say that it will launch on the Sky Guide soon…

  1. More scheduled released for live Sport on Sky Sports mix

    Sat 27 Aug:
    8am – Live Rugby Union – New Zealand v Australia
    12pm – Live F1 – Belgium GP Qualifying
    7.15pm – Live La Liga – Real Madrid v Celta Vigo
    12.30am – Live MLS – Toronto v Montreal

    Sun 28 Aug:
    11.30am – Live F1 – Belgium GP Race

    Thur 1 Sept:
    7.30pm – Live Super league – Wigan v Widnes

    No live sport on Mon 29 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Wed 31 Aug or Fri 2 Sep.

  2. Pingback:Sky Sports Mix channel numbers - The Sat and PC Guy - UK TV in Spain Sky Freesat IPTV

  3. More Sky Sports Mix schedules

    Another week of Sky Sports Mix schedules are out.

    Live sport is as follows:

    Sat 3 Sep:
    12pm – Live F1 Italian GP Qualifying
    12am – Live MLS – Vancouver v New York

    Sun 4 Sep:
    11.30am – Live F1 Italian GP – Build-up only – Race NOT SHOWN
    2.30pm – Live GAA – Hurling Final
    8pm – Live LPGA Tour Golf – Manulife Final Round

    Mon 5 Sep:
    7.30pm – Live World Cup Qualifier – Serbia v Republic of Ireland

    Wed 7 Sep:
    7.30pm – Live Elite League Speedway (Teams TBA)

    Thur 8 Sep:
    7.30pm – Live Super League (Teams TBA)
    1am – Live NFL – Carolina @ Denver

    Fri 9 Sep:
    7pm – Live EFL – Reading v Ipswich

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HTML tags allowed in your comment: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Advert