The 2015 Australian Open Tennis on TV – TV Coverage and broadcasters

The 2015 Australian Open Tennis Championship will be held from 19 to 29 January 2015.

Host Broadcaster: In Australia, all matches will be broadcast live by the Seven Network.

UK and Europe Broadcasters : Eurosport will be the main broadcaster, carrying live matches on Eurosport 1 and Eurosport 2.

The BBC will be showing live coverage of one of the men’s semi-finals, plus coverage of both the men’s and women’s finals, across BBC television, radio, online, mobile, the BBC Sport app and Connected TV. In addition, there will be daily BBC Radio 5 live commentaries and online text commentaries on every night session and every Andy Murray match during the fortnight.