The 2015 French Open Tennis on TV – TV Coverage and broadcasters

The 2015 French Open, the 114th edition of the French Open, takes place at the Stade Roland Garros from Sunday, May 24 and ends on Sunday, June 7 2015.

Rafael Nadal was the defending men’s singles champion. Stan Wawrinka won his first French Open title, defeating Djokovic in the final.

Maria Sharapova was the defending women’s singles champion. Serena Williams defeated Šafářová in the final and won her third French Open title.

UK TV coverage for the 2015 French Open will be available on ITV1, ITV3 and ITV4. The mens’ and women’s singles finals will be broadcast live on ITV. ITV have the UK broadcast rights for the French Open until the 2018 tournament.

Further coverage for the UK and Europe will be available on Eurosport 1 and Eurosport 2. Eurosport have European broadcast rights for the French Open until the 2021 tournament.

BeIN Sports have the broadcast rights for the Middle East and North Africa region.

French TV Coverage: TF2, TF3, TF4,