The 2017 French Open Tennis on TV – TV Coverage and broadcasters

The 2017 French Open, the 116th edition of the French Open, takes place at the Stade Roland Garros from Sunday, 28 May to Sunday 11 June 2017.

Novak Djokovic is the defending men’s singles champion.

Garbiñe Muguruza is the defending women’s singles champion.

UK TV coverage for the 2017 French Open will be available on ITV1, ITV3 and ITV4. The mens’ and women’s singles finals will be broadcast live on ITV. ITV have the UK broadcast rights for the French Open until the 2018 tournament.

Further coverage for the UK and Europe will be available on Eurosport 1 and Eurosport 2. Eurosport have European broadcast rights for the French Open until the 2021 tournament.

BeIN Sports have the broadcast rights for the Middle East and North Africa region.

French TV Coverage: TF2, TF3, TF4,