Jan 162016

Australian Open 2016 starts on January 18th 2016.
Australian Open 2016 place at Melbourne Park between 18–31 January 2016

UK coverage of the Australian Open 2016 will be shown live on British Eurosport.
The BBC gave up its rights to the Australian Open, but may still broadcast highlight and maybe the finals.

Australian Open 2016 will also be shown around Europe on Eurosport.

Eurosport Promo trailer

ESPN holds the rights for North and Central America

Other broadcasters include beIN Sports in the Middle East, SuperSport in Africa, NOS Netherlands, SRG SSR in Switzerland), CCTV, iQiyi and SMG in China, Fiji One in Fiji, Sony SIX in India, Sky in New Zealand and Fox Sports Asia in selected markets in the Asia Pacific region.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.