The 2018 US Open Tennis on TV – TV Coverage and broadcasters

The 2018 US Open Championship will be held from August 27 – September 9, 2018.

For UK TV Amazon will have exclusive live rights. This is the first of a five year contract. Amazon Prime subscribers will have free access to the US Open. Amazon will also broadcast 37 ATP Tour events, including nine Masters tournaments, from 2019.

US Open Spanish TV coverage will be available on Eurosport.

US Open TV coverage for the Netherlands and Germany will be broadcast on Eurosport and Eurosport 2

US Open TV coverage will also be available live and in HD on BeIN Sports.

US Open TV coverage for Belgium, will be broadcast on public broadcasters Eén, Canvas and on commercial channel Eurosport.